Contact

General Contact

Email: info@warr.de

Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 289 - 16028

Office: MW1607 (Mechanical Engineering Building, Hall 6, 1. floor)

Please note that our office is not permanently staffed, so your calls might not be answered. It is easiest to contact us via email. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Club Managing-committee

Martin Dziura

Chairman
Scientific Lead

martin.dziura@warr.de

Linda Holl

Secretary
Students Lead

linda.holl@warr.de

Lucas Krempel

Treasurer
Purchasing and Budget

lucas.krempel@warr.de

Marius Anger

Board Member
External Communication

marius.anger@warr.de

Board Member
Internal Communication and Workshop

@warr.de

Project leaders

Rocketry

Felix Kühne
raketentechnik@warr.de

Satellite Technology

Laura Hannemann
satelliten@warr.de

Space Elevator

Alexander Mittermaier
spaceelevator@warr.de

Exploration

Marco Schewa
exploration@warr.de

Model Rocketry

Jana Bayer
modellraketen@warr.de

Post

WARR e.V.
c/o TUM Lehrstuhl für Raumfahrttechnik
Boltzmannstraße 15
D-85748 Garching bei München

Bank Account

Account Holder: WARR e.V.
Bank: Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg
IBAN: DE96 7025 0150 0028 3331 85
BIC: BYLADEM1KMS

Legal Form

WARR e.V.,
the Scientific Workgroup for Rocketry and Spaceflight, is a registered Association with approved common public interest and associated to the Institute of Astronatuics (Lehrstuhl für Raumfahrttechnik) at Technischen Universität München (TUM).

Registered court: Amtsgericht München

Register number: VR 206279

Tax ID: 143/224/40996